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DEPARTMENT OF CONSUMER AFFAIRS

[ LICENSE REACTIVATION APPLICATION ]

NAME:

LICENSE NUMBER: PSY EXPIRATION DATE:

ﬁe due equals $16.67 for each month, or portion of any month, remaining in the license cycle (from the
postmark date) + $10.00; (e.g. reactivation documentation (application, payment and CE certificates)
postmarked in January, expiration date of April 30" = 4 months x $16.67 = $66.68 + $10.00 = $76.68)

Postmark month of Reactivation Documents:

# of months remaining in license cycle (including postmark month):
X $16.67

Subtotal:
+ $10.00

\ Total Due: /

CONVICTION/DISCIPLINE [Pursuant to Code §1381.7]: Subsequent to the issuance of your license or since you last renewed, have
you had any license disciplined by a government agency, the USA or its territories, military court, a foreign government, or other
disciplinary body, or have you been arrested, convicted or pled guilty or nolo contendere to any crime? Yes No
Do NOT list charges dismissed under section 1000.3 of the California Penal Code or equivalent non-California laws, or
convictions two years or older under California Health and Safety Code sections 11357(b), (c), (d), (e), or section 11360(b).
Include all other arrests, pleas, and convictions for misdemeanors and felonies, and traffic infractions involving drugs or alcohol, and all
infractions resulting in fines over $300.

* If you answer yes to the conviction question, please send certified copies of the court records to the address above.

CONTINUING EDUCATION [Pursuant to Code §1397.61(a)]: | have completed hours of approved continuing
education within the preceding 24 months.

*Include proof of 36 hours of continuing education with this application.

Independent learning can be used to meet no more than 75% (27 hours) of the 36 required hours.

LAWS & ETHICS REQUIREMENT [Pursuant to Code §1397.61(b)]: | have obtained training in the subject of laws and ethics, as they
apply to the practice of psychology in California? Yes No

FINGERPRINT REQUIREMENT [Pursuant to Code 8381.7(b)]: As a condition of renewal, an applicant for renewal not previously
fingerprinted by the Board, or for whom an electronic record of the submission of fingerprints does not exist in the Department of
Justice’s criminal offender record identification database, is required to furnish the Department of Justice, as directed by the Board, a
full set of fingerprints for the purpose of conducting a criminal history record check and to undergo a state and federal level criminal
offender record information search conducted through the Department of Justice. Failure to submit a full set of fingerprints to the
Department of Justice on or before the date required for renewal of a license or registration is grounds for discipline by the Board.
Have you submitted electronic fingerprints for the Board of Psychology? Yes No

| declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the foregoing is true and correct.

SIGNATURE: DATE:

Return this form, copies of CE certificates, and applicable fees to the above address as soon as possible.
License reactivation takes approximately 4-6 weeks to complete.
For further assistance please call (916) 574-7720 or e-mail bopmail@dca.ca.gov
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