Board of Psychology Committee Assigments		
Committee	Chairperson	Members
Licensing Committee	Jacqueline Horn, Ph.D.	Stephen Phillips, Psy.D., Johanna Arias-Bhatia
Policy and Advocacy Committee	Nicole Jones	Michael Erickson, Ph.D., Andrew Harlem, Ph.D.
Outreach and Education Committee	Miguel Gallardo, Psy.D.	Lucille Acquaye-Baddoo, Linda Starr